Board of Trustees

The library is a city library, governed by a nine-member board appointed by the mayor of the City of Paris

President: George Griffin

Vice President: Roxanne Michels



  • Greg McHenry
  • Evie Gill
  • Karen Earlywine
  • Virginia English
  • Susan Punzelt
  • Cherie Lehman
  • Bruce Young

Contact board members at
Mail: Paris Public Library, 207 S. Main St., Paris IL 61944

Board Minutes