Board of Trustees

President George Griffin  
Vice President Roxanne Michels  
Secretary Mary Taylor  
Trustees Sharon Farris Karen Earlywine
  Greg McHenry Susan Punzelt
   vacant seat  vacant seat









Paris Public Library is a city library with a nine member board, appointed by the mayor.

The board meets at 4:30pm on the second Monday of each month, except August.  If a holiday falls on the second Monday, the meeting is held on the following Monday. For this reason, the October meeting is on the third Monday.

Minutes are posted after approval at the next meeting and will remain on the website for at least 60 days.

Contact board members at
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Mail: 207 S. Main St., Paris IL 61944


Minutes from monthly board meetings in 2015. No meeting in August.