Board members are:

President Greg McHenry  
Vice President Ryan Fehrmann  
Secretary Mary Taylor  
Trustees Amy Hannig Aaron Rhoads
  George Griffin Susan Punzelt
  Roxanne Michels Sharon Farris







The board meets at 4:30pm on the second Monday of each month, except August.  If a holiday falls on the second Monday, the meeting is held on the following Monday.

Minutes are posted after approval at the following meeting and will remain on the website for at least 60 days.

Minutes from monthly board meetings in 2015. No meeting in August.