Elected Officials

Elected Officials

Local Level

Illinois Voter Registration Lookup
Voter registration, polling locations and voting district information.

Edgar County Board and Officials

City of Paris Council and Officials

Paris Union School District 95 Board

Crestwood Unit 4 Board

Paris Cooperative High School Board
Members from both District 95 and Unit 4 boards.

State Level

Illinois General Assembly 102nd District – Adam Niemerg
Covers all Edgar County except southwest corner

Illinois State Senate 51st District – Chapin Rose

Illinois Secretary of State

Illinois Treasurer

Illinois Attorney General

Governor of Illinois

Federal Level (Illinois)

U.S. Congress 15th District – Mary Miller

Senator Tammy Duckworth

Senator Richard J. Durbin

Comments are closed.